Welwyn Hatfield Therapists



Committee Members

The WHT is run by a committee, currently comprising the following members listed below to April 2017:

Louise Lotz and Allan Kidney

You can find our Code of Ethics on the site. You will see that we regard the care and safety of our clients as a top priority.


If you would like to know more about the Group or have any comments on any of the therapies you have tried then please contact one of the Committee Members.

Wishing you Good Health



Email us at enquiries@welwynhatfieldtherapists.com